Document Reference NumberST/14
TitlePapers relating to Townsend's audio book adaptations
DescriptionTypescripts, letters and cassette tapes related to Sue Townsend's published works adapted for audio.

The adaptations include 'The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole', 'The Queen and I', 'Rebuilding Coventry', 'The Public Confessions of a Middle Aged Woman', 'Adrian Mole: The Wilderness Years', 'Number Ten' and 'The Woman Who Went to Bed for a Year'.
Date1983; 2001-2003; 2012
Extent8 files
ArrangementThe papers have been arranged by date of adaptation
AccessStatusAvailable for general access
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2023